TEAM - ATZ Pöchlarn

Wir stellen unsere Mitarbeiter vor!

[1503468720642267.jpg][1503468720642267.jpg][1503468720642267.jpg][1503468720642267.jpg]
 

Bernhard Buchegger

[1502876838962169.jpg][1502876838962169.jpg]
 


Betriebsleiter

Tel.: 02757 2666 48
Email: bernhard.buchegger@mostvmitte.rlh.at
 

Karl Kaderavek

[1502876878706540.jpg][1502876878706540.jpg]
 


PKW Verkauf

Tel.: 02757 2666 43
Email: karl.kaderavek@mostvmitte.rlh.at
 

Helmut Wenk

[1502876875043742.jpg][1502876875043742.jpg]
 


Leiter Ersatzteillager

Tel.: 02757 2666 29
Email: helmut.wenk@mostvmitte.rlh.at
 

Heinz Schauberger

[1502876871367166.jpg][1502876871367166.jpg]
 


Ersatzteillager, Verrechnung

Tel.: 02757 2666 93
Email: heinz.schauberger@mostvmitte.rlh.at
 

Florian Kranzl

[1502876851712748.jpg][1502876851712748.jpg]
 


Kundendienstannahme

Tel.: 02757 2666 47
Email: florian.kranzl@mostvmitte.rlh.at
 

Regina Baier

[1502876895244167.jpg][1502876895244167.jpg]
 


Verrechnung

Tel.: 02757 2666 27
Email: regina.baier@mostvmitte.rlh.at
 

Patrik Luger

[1502876882224695.jpg][1502876882224695.jpg]
 


KFZ Meister

Pawel Bednarz

[1502876889617239.jpg][1502876889617239.jpg]
 


KFZ Techniker
Nissan Diagnose Techniker

Fritz Bartsch

[1502876864497181.jpg][1502876864497181.jpg]
 


KFZ Techniker
Nissan Diagnose Techniker

Hans Jürgen Jagsch

[1502876868002767.jpg][1502876868002767.jpg]
 


KFZ Techniker
Peugeot Service Techniker

Franz Lechner

[1502876858910457.jpg][1502876858910457.jpg]
 


KFZ Techniker

Florian Litschauer

[1502876855215196.jpg][1502876855215196.jpg]
 


KFZ Techniker

Dominik Bachler

[1502876848045560.jpg][1502876848045560.jpg]
 


KFZ Techniker

Merlin Klausriegler

[149925604785612.jpg][149925604785612.jpg]
 


KFZ Lehrling

David Chudik

[1502876844468450.jpg][1502876844468450.jpg]
 



KFZ Lehrling

Beatrix Weiß

[1502876835525314.jpg][1502876835525314.jpg]
 


Raum und KFZ Pflege




Pöchlarn

Werkstätte PKW

3380 Pöchlarn, Bahnstraße 3-5, Niederösterreich

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr: 7.45-12.00 u. 13.00-16.30

+43 2757 266648
+43 676 83909200
+43 2757 266636